Kontakt styrelse

Ordförande

Nicklas Larsson
Mobil: +46 703 13 26 26
E-post: snslarsson@gmail.com
 
Kassör
Birgitta Olsson
Mobil: +46 766 29 00 10
E-post: birgitta@lb07.se
 
Sekreterare
Mikael Hinderoth
Mobil: +46 706 40 49 45
E-post: mikael.hinderoth@lb07.se
 
Ledamot
Pär Rosell
Mobil: +46 733 60 12 15
E-post: par.rosell@moccamaster.com
                        
Ledamot                       
Daniella Ibis
Mobil: +46 762 71 27 01
E-post: daniella@daniellaibis.com
                        
Ledamot                       
Patrik Ekeroth
Mobil: +46 708 72 41 10
E-post: patrik.ekeroth@bravida.se
                        
Ledamot                       
Robert Lenir
Mobil: +46 708 62 20 20
E-post: robert@lenir.se

Ledamot
Emma Stålhammar
Mobil: +46 706 01 98 34 
E-post: stalhammaremma@gmail.com


Ledamot
Simon Andersson
Mobil: +46 102 06 46 11
E-post: simon.andersson@lokaltidningen.se



Ledamot
Mats Lundström
Mobil: +46 706 72 09 90
E-post: mats.lundstrom@demendo.se

Ledamot
Patrik Syde
Mobil: +46 701 90 10 04
E-post: psy@synoptik.se

-----------------------------------------------------------

Klubbchef
Johan Andersson
Mobil: +46 704 38 34 61
E-post: johan@lb07.se
 
Revisor                       
Christofer Hultén