LB07 - IF Limhamn Bunkeflo


Kansli

Telefon: +46 40 51 00 02
Fax: +46 40 51 00 49
E-post: kansli@lb07.se

Adress

LB07 - IF Limhamn Bunkeflo
Besöksadress: Ängsdalsvägen 24 (Brovallen)
Postadress: Box 38, 218 24 Bunkeflostrand

Klicka här för karta >>

Org.nr: 846001-7299
Bankgiro: 951-6451
   
Öppettider
 
Måndag09.00 - 17.30  
Tisdag09.00 - 16.00 
Onsdag09.00 - 18.30 
Torsdag
09.00 - 16.00
 
Fredag
09.00 - 14.00 



Klubbchef/Sportchef
Johan Andersson
Mobil: +46 704 38 34 61
E-post: johan@lb07.se

Akademiansvarig pojkar

Sven Sjunnesson
Mobil: +46 702 13 57 48
E-post: sven@lb07.se

Koordinator 9-12 år

Annika Stenberg
Mobil: +46 702 50 50 67
E-post: annika@lb07.se

Koordinator 4-8 år

Jonas Snygg
Telefon: +46 40 51 02 17
Mobil: +46 768 58 13 49
E-post: jonas@lb07.se

Administration fotboll

Jenny Clair
Telefon: +46 40 51 02 58
Mobil: +46 706 11 35 02
E-post: bokning@lb07.se

Marknad
Pär Kraemer
Telefon: +46 735 45 92 82
E-post: par@lb07.se

Webb- & trycksaksansvarig

Jonas Snygg
Telefon: +46 40 51 02 17
Mobil: +46 768 58 13 49
E-post: jonas@lb07.se

LB07 på stan (LB07s CSR program)
Vesna Rosell
Telefon: +46 707 23 44 68
E-post: vesna@lb07.se

Ekonomi
Birgitta Olsson    
Telefon: +46 40 51 02 36
Mobil: +46 766 29 00 10    
E-post: birgitta@lb07.se      

Föreningsadministration
Anita Ohlsson    
Telefon: +46 40 51 02 09
Mobil: +46 706 59 07 87      
E-post: anita@lb07.se

Material & kiosk Bunkeflo IP
Susanne Andersson    
Telefon: +46 40 51 02 35
Mobil: +46 766 29 00 15
E-post: susanne@lb07.se

Material Limhamns IP
Anders "Ankan" Persson   
Telefon: +46 40 694 17 11
Mobil: +46 735 07 18 01
E-post: andersp@lb07.se

Wihlborgs arena
Olle Nilsson
E-post: olle@lb07.se