Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.

Kontakt sportkontoret
Sportkontoret
Telefon: +46 40 51 00 02
Fax: +46 40 51 00 49
E-post: kansli@lb07.se

Adress

LB07 - IF Limhamn Bunkeflo
Besöksadress: Ängsdalsvägen 24 (Brovallen)
Postadress: Box 38, 218 24 Bunkeflostrand

Klicka här för karta >>

Org.nr: 846001-7299
Bankgiro: 951-6451

Klubbchef

Vicky Fredriksson

Mobil: +46 763 06 64 01

E-post: vicky@lb07.se


Sportchef

Johan Andersson
Mobil: +46 704 38 34 61
E-post: johan@lb07.se

Koordinator 9-19 år

Sebastian Jonsson
Mobil: +46 704 13 60 14
E-post: sebastian@lb07.se

Koordinator 4-8 år

Jonas Snygg
Telefon: +46 40 51 02 17
Mobil: +46 768 58 13 49
E-post: jonas@lb07.se

Administration fotboll

Jenny Clair
Telefon: +46 40 51 02 58
Mobil: +46 706 11 35 02
E-post: bokning@lb07.se

Webb- & trycksaksansvarig
Jonas Snygg
Telefon: +46 40 51 02 17
Mobil: +46 768 58 13 49
E-post: jonas@lb07.se

CSR-ansvarig
Vesna Rosell
Telefon: +46 707 23 44 68
E-post: vesna@lb07.se

Ekonomi
Lenka Milosevic Milsell   
Telefon: +46 40 51 02 36
Mobil: +46 766 29 00 10
E-post: lenka@lb07.se     

Föreningsadministration
Anita Ohlsson    
Telefon: +46 40 51 02 09
Mobil: +46 706 59 07 87      
E-post: anita@lb07.se

Material Limhamns IP
Anders "Ankan" Persson   
Telefon: +46 40 694 17 11
Mobil: +46 735 07 18 01
E-post: andersp@lb07.se

Wihlborgs arena
Olle Nilsson
E-post: olle@lb07.se